-->
Type Here to Get Search Results !

If something is deleted from the mobile, where do they actually go?

▶If something is deleted from the mobile, where do they actually go?



It doesn't go anywhere, it is stored in the memory but the system will show you that the space in the memory is empty. In fact, memory has data sectors called blocks where data is stored as 0 and 1 bit.
It stays there until you input new data. Then the old data will be replaced by the bits of the new data that will come. This is how memory actually works. And this is how data recovery works. If you don't replace it with new data, it is possible to recover deleted data with the recovery tool.

If something is deleted from the mobile, where do they actually go?


Tags

Post a Comment

0 Comments
* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.
'

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad

Ads Section